Christmas in the cafe…and our festive opening hours…

How is it possible that Christmas has snuck up and were only just a week away from the big day!?

The cafe is looking and feeling very festive, with Polish star decorations made by my Mum and a shower of stars around the neon…

Our Christmas cakes are made, have been lovingly decorated by Marth, Ivana and I and are adorning the counter…

photo (44)

We’ve been unashamedly banging out the Christmas tunes every now and again to get into the spirit and have been sharing the treat of opening the cafe advent calendar with our customers :)…

We will be open over the Christmas / New Year period…a haven for you busy last minute shoppers or sale bargain hunters to take a well earned rest and have a restorative sandwich or bowl of homemade soup and a cuppa or pop in simply to treat yourselves to some peace, quiet and coffee during your Christmas holidays!

Our opening hours for the next couple of weeks are below, but…before you scroll down, I’d just like to take this opportunity to wish you, our new regulars, who brighten our days and fill up our loyalty cards and those of you who we are yet to meet, a very Merry Christmas from the Afternoon Tease Team!

x

PS. It’s not too late to buy Treat Voucher‘s 🙂

Christmas / New Year opening times…

Monday 23 Dec- 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 24 Dec – 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 25 Dec – CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec – CLOSED
Friday 27 Dec – 9am – 5pm
Saturday 28 Dec – 9am – 5pm
Sunday 29 Dec – 10am – 5pm

Monday 30 Dec –  9am – 5pm
Tuesday 31 Dec – 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 1 January – CLOSED
Thursday 2 January – 8am – 6pm
Friday 3 January – 8am – 6pm
Saturday 4 January – 9am – 5pm
Sunday 5 January – 10am – 5pm

Advertisements

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Christmas in the cafe…and our festive opening hours…

  1. We came in and had a lovely lunch yesterday. Looking forward to visiting again.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s